Scheduled Maintenance
Incident Report for CoSchedule
Resolved
The database upgrade is completed that things are back to normal. Thanks for your patience!
Posted 10 months ago. Aug 08, 2016 - 22:57 CST
Monitoring
Some of the upgrades to the database are taking a bit longer then expected. We will keep this page up to date with our progress.
Posted 10 months ago. Aug 08, 2016 - 21:56 CST
Identified
Starting at 10:00 PM Central on August 8th (3:00 AM UTC August 9th), the CoSchedule app, Chrome extension, WordPress plugin calendar and WordPress metabox integration will be unavailable, due to some scheduled maintenance tasks.

Social messages will not be affected and will continue to publish as scheduled.

Maintenance is expected to conclude before 11:00 PM Central (4:00 AM UTC).
Posted 10 months ago. Aug 08, 2016 - 20:47 CST